Blacklist Warning

January 25th, 2010 § Leave a Comment

I was just contacted by someone on my Blacklist, asking if I wanted to trade – so just a heads up to anyone else who might receive emails from her, she’s active again:

m_tskhakaia@yahoo.com AKA Mariam Tskhakaia

Her email said:

Hello,
Are u trading? if yes please contact me, I have some accounts like:
Bulls Press HQ
Bauer HQ
Rex HQ ****
Seeger Press HQ
Eyedea HQ ****
INF HQ****
Stella Pictures HQ *****
and some more , so please if you are intersted in any of these please contact me, and send me your list.

In the past, I have conducted a few trades with her, all of which were problematic and none which went smooth, until it ended with us agreeing on a trade, me sending her my log, and she never replied with her log, or to any of my follow-up emails over the next while. So beware, she is a real scammer.

I got a very similar email from someone I don’t know a few minutes after this one, and suspect they might be the same person. Important safety tip: NEVER EVER go first in a trade with someone A) you don’t know; B) who contacted YOU instead of the other way around; C) whose list might seem too good to be true. There is no faster way to kill a log than to give it to a scammer.

Where Am I?

You are currently browsing the Blacklist category at HQ and MQ Accounts.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.